Buy for
(2 items)

Release date: 11 June 2008
Style: Power metal


9.4 | 11 votes


35 have it
5 want it

Disc I
01. Crows Fly Black
02. Traitor
03. Pyre Of Gods
04. Wings Of Darkness
05. Back In The Fire
06. Tides
07. Bleeding Dust
08. Veteran Of The Psychic Wars
09. Angels Of Pain
10. Warhead

Disc II
01. Follow Me Into Madness
02. Before The Skies Come Down
03. Ashes To The Stars
04. Undead Son
05. You
06. Crawlspace
07. Guitar Solo
08. Rider Of The Last Day
09. I Rule
10. Guardian Angel [bonus]
11. Things That Crawl At Night [bonus]

Additional info
Produced by Tuomo Leskinen for Warhead Productions
Music mixed by Mikko Tegelman and Janne Tolsa at Studiosound and NoteOn Studios
All music mastered by Janne Tolsa and Mika Jussila at Finnvox Studios

Recorded at Rupla in Kuopio, Finland 2007.
(Bonus tracks recorded at Kuopio Icehall, January 2008 as a part of Heavy Metal On Ice event.)

Marco Hietala: vocals, bass
Zachary Hietala: guitars
Janne Tolsa: keyboards
Pecu Cinnari: drums
Tommi Salmela: lead vocals & sampler

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2101 | This month: 4