Ascension Of The Watchers - Iconoclast

Release date: 28 June 2005
Style: Folk , Ambient


2 have it

01. Evading
02. Residual Presence
03. On The River
04. Moonshine
05. Quintessence

Additional info
The official first release of Ascension of the Watchers. It is available only through the band's website: Also available as a limited edition vinyl or mp3 download.

Hits total: 1200 | This month: 3