Advertise on Metal Storm
Trimonium - Blow The Horns

Release date: 2003
Style: Pagan black metal


2 have it
1 wants it

01. Blow The Horns
02. Banner Of Fortress
03. Battle Axe Destruction
04. Of False Friends
05. Forwards To Eternal Glory
06. Forgotten Heroes
07. In Darkness I Grow
08. The Burning WitchHammer
09. Outro
10. Fight For The Clan [double vinyl version]
11. The Path Through The Northern Lands [double vinyl version]
12. Immortal Visions [double vinyl version]

Additional info
Released on Folter Records.

Hits total: 1752 | This month: 4