Release date: 2004
Style: Heavy metal


No votes yet

01. Rockin' In Hell
02. Night Prowler
03. Slave Of The Beast
04. Rock 'n' Roll Route
05. Fool
06. Soldiers
07. Bells Of Midnight
08. Hot Like Fire
09. Sabbat
10. Her Crimson Tears
11. Paranoid [Black Sabbath cover]
12. Wicker Man [Iron Maiden cover]
13. Denim And Leather [Saxon cover]
14. Crazy Train [Ozzy Osbourne cover]

Additional info
Live Demo. Recorded at the band's first concert in 19.03.2004 at Rampa club in Chorzów, Poland.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1331 | This month: 3