Release date: 21 July 2006
Style: Heavy metal


8 | 38 votes


52 have it
2 want it
1 trades it

01. Doomsday Overture
02. Serial Killer
03. Hate
04. Trouble With The Law
05. Chrome Division
06. Here Comes Another One
07. 1st Regiment
08. Breath Easy
09. The Angel Falls
10. Till The break Of Dawn
11. We Want More
12. When The Shit Hits The Fan

Lyrics (12)

Additional info
Produced by Chrome Division with Bjørn Bergensen Recorded at Panzer Studio, Oslo - Dec.'05-Mar.'06 Engineered by Bjorn Bergensen Mixed by Bjørn Bergensen with Chrome Division Mastered at Cutting Room, Sweden A+R: Jaap Wagemaker All music written and arranged by Chrome Division All music by Shagrath Except: ''Hate'' by Ricky Black, ''Serial Killer'' and ''When the Shit Hits the Fan'' by Eddie Guz and Shagrath All lyrics by Eddie Guz Guest appearance on ''We Want More'' by Julia York Album artwork by Luna & Fredrik Maxwell Hermansen Front cover drawings by Luna Pictures by Bjørn Bergensen Layout by Fredrik Maxwell Hermansen

Guest review by
Doc Godin

Who doesn't like Motorhead? Seriously. Over the years it seems musicians from all corners of rock 'n roll have paid tribute to the godfather of heavy metal - from punk rockers to black metallers and everyone in between. This is an album recorded by an odd combination of musicians paying obvious homage to the career of Lemmy Kilmister.

published 06.08.2009 | Comments (2)

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2858 | This month: 18