Release date: 1996
Style: Doom metal, Gothic metal


8.3 | 3 votes


4 have it
3 want it

01. Welcome Home...
02. Necropolis
03. On The Threshold
04. The Lord Of The Crossroads
05. Winternight Shadows
06. N.L.S.
07. The Waiting
08. Resurrected
09. Deathwish
10. The Dance Of The Dead
11. The Arrival (On All Hallows Eve)

Lyrics (11)

Additional info
Line-up on the album:
Fredrik Wallin - guitars and vocals
Melker Ryymin - bass
Stefan Dahlberg - guitar

Additional musicians:
Lena Bengtsson - vocals
Kerstin - cello

Recorded in Thomas Ljygqvist studio, September 1995.
Produced and engineered by The Equinox Ov The Gods and Thomas Ljygqvist.

Photos taken by Ulrika Nilsson and Ann Catroll Lynx.
Artwork by Christian Wahlin.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2423 | This month: 4