Release date: 1999
Style: Gore grindcore


No votes yet

01. November Of The Dead
02. Burial Ground
03. Eat Your Shit
04. The Dinner
05. Splatter Gore Department
06. State Institution For The Mentally Ill
07. Live Cemetery
08. Vanishing Symptoms Of Life
09. Pleasure Bounds
10. Searching For New Tortures
11. Dis-organ-ized [Impetigo cover]
12. Black Breath [Repulsion cover]
13. Birth Of Ignorance [Brutal Truth cover]
14. Meet Him On His Way (Outro)

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 512 | This month: 1