Lordi - Deadache

7 | 82 votes |
Release date: 23 October 2008
Style: Hard rock, Glam metal


100 have it
9 want it

Disc I

01. Scarctic Circle Gathering IV
02. Girls Go Chopping
03. Bite It Like A Bulldog
04. Monsters Keep Me Company
05. Man Skin Boots
06. Dr. Sin Is In
07. The Ghosts Of Heceta Head
08. Evilyn
09. The Rebirth Of Countess
10. Raise Hell In Heaven
11. Deadache
12. The Devil Hides Behind Her
13. Missing Miss Charlene
14. Dead Bugs Bite [iTunes bonus]
15. Hate At First Sight [Digipack bonus]
16. The House [Dingo cover] [Finnish bonus]
17. Where's The Dragon [Japanese bonus]
18. Beast Loose In Paradise [Japanese bonus]

Disc II [Japanese Bonus DVD]

01. Would You Love A Monsterman?
02. Devil Is A Loser
03. Blood Red Sandman
04. Hard Rock Hallelujah
05. Who's Your Daddy?
06. Would You Love A Monsterman? [2006 Version]
07. It Snows In Hell
08. Bite It Like A Bulldog

Staff review by
Haaa… Lordi, the monsters, Eurovision and the big debate between the Metal fans who are proud of their victory at this mega kitsch show but who are still not able to listen to their music and the ones who like and respect them… Definitely this is a big controversial band but behind the masks there is also a real Hard Rock band. For sure Lordi is not the hottest band in the world but seriously they're not so bad and their new album "Deadache" will maybe surprise some of you. This is maybe not the best release ever done but this is not so bad actually!

published 30.10.2008 | Comments (4)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 4965 | This month: 27