Decayed - The Book Of Darkness

8 | 2 votes |
Release date: December 1999
Style: Black metal


2 have it
1 wants it

01. Death Chimes Of Armageddon
02. Sacrificial Rites
03. Tribulation
04. Rise At Dusk
05. Cthol Mishrak (Of Endless Night)
06. Flesh To Ashes
07. Halls Of Torment
08. Into The Crypts Of Rays [Celtic Frost cover]
09. Call From The Grave [Bathory cover]
10. The Return Of The Darkness And Evil [Bathory cover]
11. Bad To The Bone [George Thorogood cover]
12. Blasphemer [Sodom cover]
13. Touch Too Much [AC/DC cover]
14. Infernal Death [Death cover]
15. In League With Satan [Venom cover]
16. Witching Hour [Venom cover]

Additional info
Re-released in 2004 in vinyl format by Apocalyptor (limited to 525 copies). The LP version is missing the "Flesh to Ashes" and "Halls of Torment" songs and doesn't have the bonus tracks that appeared on the original cd version.

Hits total: 1973 | This month: 5