Soilent Green - Sewn Mouth Secrets

8 | 18 votes |
Release date: 10 June 1998
Style: Sludge metal, Grindcore


22 have it
1 wants it

01. It Was Just An Accident
02. So Hatred
03. Build Fear
04. Looking Through Nails
05. Breed In Weakness
06. Cold-Steel Kill
07. Openless
08. Her Unsober Ways
09. Sewn Mouth Secrets
10. Walk A Year In My Mind
11. Gagged Whore
12. Emptiness Found
13. Sticks & Stones

Additional info
Album cover is a painting by Alfons Mucha.

Relapse re-released Soilent Green with the EP "A String of Lies" attached to the end of it.


Comments: 2   Visited by: 34 users
16.05.2012 - 20:49
Account deleted
I'm really disappointed with this :/

I love their style, but I'm not enjoying this, not sure if it's their worst album or not, maybe I should try some of their other albums.. someday.
22.12.2017 - 22:50
Esoteric Zachism
This is neat.
Through the darkness of future past,
The magician longs to see.
One chants out between two worlds...
"Fire... walk with me."

Hits total: 2775 | This month: 4