Release date: 31 September 1995
Style: Brutal death metal, Grindcore


No votes yet

01. Tiamat
02. Forbidden Hunger
03. Fucking Shit
04. The Missing Limb
05. Tumorhead
06. Squirming Parasites
07. Inescapable Destiny
08. Invisible Death
09. Hate/ Kill Just For Fun
10. Meatcleaver

Additional info
Recorded at some studio in Heerlen (nl) as a 5 piece. Benhume just joined the band while recording.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1233 | This month: 1