Release date: 25 May 1997
Style: Brutal death metal, Grindcore


No votes yet

01. Blood, Sperm, Shit
02. Gargling Guts
03. Airplane Crash
04. Human Fucking Guinea-Pig
05. Cadaverous Abortion
06. Dead Man Walking
07. Destructive Impulse
08. Schizophrenic Pulp
09. Trapped In Darkness

Additional info
Recorded at the band's own Rehearsal room with Erwin Hermsen.

'Trapped in Darkness' has been renamed to '4 Months Below'

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1544 | This month: 2