Arise - The Godly Work Of Art

6.7 | 9 votes |
Release date: 1 November 2001
Style: Death metal, Thrash metal


14 have it

01. A Godly Work Of Art
02. Generations For Sale
03. Within
04. Delusion Of Life
05. Haterush
06. Cellbound
07. Wounds
08. Abducted Intelligence
09. ...And The Truth Is Lies
10. Motorbreath [Metallica cover]

Additional info
Released by Spinefarm Records in 2001
Recordead in StudioMega during the days of May 2001
Engineered & produced by Christian "Michke brå" Silver
Mixed in Finnvox studios by Mikko Karmila & Christian Silver
Mastered at Digitalfabriken by Kenneth Svensson
Artwork & design by Niklas Sundin @ Cabin Fever Media
Intro for "Haterush" by Jörgen "DJ Emphatic" Sjölander
Band photos by Michael Pedersen

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 2367 | This month: 5