Apokalyptic Raids - Only Death Is Real...

Release date: 2001
Style: Black metal


6 have it

01. The Enemy (Intro)
02. Evil
03. Forgotten Tales
04. Into The Twilight Zone
05. Eternal Gloom
06. Angels Of Hell
07. Humankind Dies
08. Tyrant, Emperor
09. Apocalyptic Raids
10. Tales Of Horror (Outro)

Additional info
Line-up :

Leon "Necromaniac" Manssur : Guitars, vocals
Gustavo "Adrameleck" Belo : Drums
A. "Sub Umbra" Aguinaga : Bass

Reissued in 2007 has 8 bonus tracks

Evil (demo)
Angels of Hell (Take form "Maximum Metal Mayhem / On the Wings of Death " Split with Gravewürm)
Forgotten Tales (New Version)
Tyrant Emperor (demo)
Impaler (demo)
Eternal Gloom (New Version)
The Way of The Warrior (New Version)
Apocalyptic Raids (demo)

Hits total: 1597 | This month: 8