Release date: November 1993
Style: Heavy metal, Power metal


No votes yet


1 has it

01. The Calling (Intro)
02. Into The Battle We Ride
03. Sorcery
04. The Forgotten Valleys Of Hades
05. Walpurgis Night
06. Burm The Cross

Additional info
Self Released
Re-released in 2002 under the name of Walpurgis Night

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1374 | This month: 2