The Storyteller - Seed Of Lies [Single]

5 | 1 vote |
Release date: May 2004
Style: Heavy metal, Power metal


5 have it

01. Seed Of Lies
02. The Secret Revealed [live]
03. Bark At The Moon [Ozzy Osbourne cover]
04. Prophet Of Lies

Additional info
The song "Prophet Of Liars" is a new demo song. Also contains the video for "Seed Of Lies".

Hits total: 1356 | This month: 5