Seven Witches - Year Of The Witch

7.8 | 15 votes |
Release date: 20 September 2004
Style: Heavy metal, US power metal


24 have it
1 wants it

01. Metal Asylum
02. Year Of The Witch
03. Fires Below
04. Cries Of The Living
05. If You Were God
06. Can't Find My Way
07. Act 1 Whispers
08. Act 2: Voice Of Jacob
09. Act 3: Mirror To Me
10. Act 4: Haunting Dreams
11. Act 5: Jacob Speaks
12. Act 6: Circles
13. Act 7: The Prophet Is You
14. Act 8: Dream Or Reality

Staff review by
Jack Frost and his seven witches are back in town to drive all witch hunters away.
Well, to be correct, Seven Witches aren't more than four persons, with the quite legendary guitarist Jack Frost as main-man, but anyhow, they are back again, with their fifth album, and this time it's historic, because it's the first time a line-up in Seven Witches is the same as on the previous album, and that means Jack Frost (Guitars), James Rivera (Vocals), Joey Vera (Bass) and Brian Craig (Drums).

published 26.09.2004 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 2623 | This month: 10