Release date: 16 February 2008
Style: Black metal


No votes yet


4 have it
2 want it
1 trades it

Disc I
01. Live recordings from Belgium, Austria, Portugal and Italy

Disc II
01. Written Documents "A Way" & "Viet Nam"
02. Swamp Thing [movie version]
+ Photo Galleries
03. No Mexican Tequila Massacre [movie version]
+ Digital Thoughts [story version]

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1642 | This month: 1