Girlschool - Nightmare At Maple Cross

6.9 | 9 votes |
Release date: July 1986
Style: New wave of British heavy metal


17 have it
1 wants it

01. All Day All Night
02. Play With Fire
03. Danger Sign
04. Never Too Late
05. Tiger Feet [Mud cover]
06. Back For More
07. Let's Go Crazy
08. You Got Me (Under Your Spell)
09. Let's Break Out
10. Turn It Up


Comments: 1   Visited by: 9 users
02.08.2015 - 13:35
Rating: 5
A modest improvement over Running Wild, but like Play Dirty, still a very average album. The production is generally the one bad thing which drags this album's overall impression down for me, but there are some solid songs here-namely "Danger Sign" and "Back for More".

Hits total: 2515 | This month: 19