Marshall Law - Razorhead

8 | 8 votes |
Release date: October 2008
Style: Heavy metal, Power metal


7 have it
1 wants it

01. The Summoning
02. Razorhead
03. Premonition
04. Headtrap
05. Gods Of Deception
06. Night Terror
07. The Chamber
08. Divides Us
09. Nothing Lasts Forever
10. Devil's Anvil
11. Blood And Pain
12. Another Bullet
13. Bloodlines
14. Hell On Earth
15. Necromancer

Additional info
Power Metal / Heavy Metal
Label: DR2 Records
Distribution in France, and to buy the album =>
United Kingdom: 2008
Recorded at M2 studio in West Midlands.
Length: 58:46

Line-Up on the CD:
Vocals: Andy Pyke
Guitars: Dave Martin
Guitars: Dave Rothan
Bass: Tom Dwyer
Drums: Steve Hauxwell

Staff review by
Marshall Law is an old combo from United Kingdom (formed in 1988 if I'm not wrong) but they've never been really popular and famous unfortunately. The guys have however released four albums from 1990 to 1999 and after a break of nine years they're finally back with their new production, "Razorhead". I will not talk about mega originality here but honestly this new release is not a bad album of Power Heavy Metal. This is thrashy, dark and violent and if it's not original this is good to listen to it at least.

published 14.10.2008 | Comments (2)

Found in 1 list
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 7 users
01.09.2015 - 18:39
Rating: 5
Bad album, title track is ok but other than that I don't see any good in it.
The guitar is my sword, I'll fight 'til I die /../

Hits total: 2879 | This month: 10