Black Succubi - Black Succubi

Release date: 2008
Style: Heavy metal


2 want it

01. Troubled Times
02. Dark Side
03. Into Oblivion
04. Blood And Flames
05. You Can't Run Away
06. Psychotic Meltdown
07. Feel It Coming
08. Cry For Your Brother
09. Slave
10. Time To Get Even

Staff review by
I can't help but feel very optimistic about heavy metal's future when bands like Black Succubi keep popping up. Just when you've heard a ton of uninspired newcomers and thought that metal is on a slippery trail of tar and poop, some riff-monster jumps out from behind the veil of crap and shreds your face off. Black Succubi is definitely one of those bands.

published 14.08.2008 | Comments (1)

Hits total: 1789 | This month: 11