Profundi - The Omega Rising

7.8 | 9 votes |
Release date: 25 October 2006
Style: Black metal


24 have it
1 wants it

01. ...Of Flesh & Blood
02. Unanimation
03. Split-Tounged
04. The Omega Rising
05. Coffinborn
06. Silent Hosts Of Decay
07. Engulfed In Hellfire
08. Lifeless, Cold & Crimson
09. Out Of The Evening Mist
10. Pet Cemetery [Ramones cover] [Japanese bonus]
11. World Wide War [Japanese bonus]

Additional info
Recorded, mixed and pre-mastered by Jens Rydén. All music and words, produced, written and performed by Jens Rydén, except "Pet Cemetery" (J bonus), originally recorded by the Ramones

Front cover artwork, Profundi logotype, Profundi small caps typeface, illustrations and additional artwork, graphic design by Jens Rydén

NA: Limited to 1000 units, specially designed 6-panel digipack with a 24-page booklet. Released by Profound Lore Records on 21 November, 2006
J: Extra thick jewelcase, 28-page booklet. Two bonus tracks. Released by Soundholic Ltd. on 25 October, 2006
EU: 8-panel digipack with a 24-page booklet. Released by Viva Hate Records on 12 January, 2007

Re-released by Transcendental Creations in 2008 as deluxe gatefold LP with black and black and white splattered vinyl with poster included

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 2309 | This month: 7