Cronian - Enterprise

6.8 | 18 votes |
Release date: 27 October 2008
Style: Progressive metal


16 have it

01. Diamond Skies
02. Arcades
03. Nine Waves
04. Project Hibernation
05. Cirque
06. Deportation
07. Moving Panorama
08. The Encounter
09. End(durance) - Part II

Øystein Garnes Brun - guitars, keyboards, programming
Andreas Hedlund - vocals, bass, keyboards, programming

Additional info
Recorded sporadically beyond borders during the waste period of 2006-2008.
Vocals and bass recorded at Waves Studio, May 2008.
Guitars recorded at Silver Soundscapes, April and May 2008.
All other instruments and programming done at Waves Studio and Silver Soundscape, 2006-2008.
Additional lead guitar on Nine Waves, The Encounter and Moving Panorama recorded at Seven Stars by Mattias Marklund.
Engineered by Mr. V and Øystein G. Brun.
Mixed at Ballerina Studio by Nils Johansson and Cronian, May 2008.
Mastered by Nils Johansson and Mr. V at Ballerina Studio, June 2008.
Music written by Øystein G. Brun, except for Cirque written by Mr. V.
Arranged by Mr. V and Øystein G. Brun.
Produced by Cronian.
Artwork by Marcelo HVC (Poisoned2Reality).
Band photos by Mattias Marklund.
Logo design by Robert L. Smith.

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 2532 | This month: 14