Incantation - Decimate Christendom

8 | 40 votes |
Release date: 19 October 2004
Style: Death metal


68 have it
7 want it

01. Decimate Christendom
02. Dying Divinity
03. Oath Of Armageddon
04. Blaspheme The Sacraments
05. Merciless Tyranny
06. Horns Of Eradication
07. Unholy Enpowerment Of Righteous Deprivation
08. Thorns Of Everlasting Persecution
09. No Paradise Awaits
10. Eternal Darkness Under Conquered Skies
11. Feeble Existence
12. Exiling Righteousness [bonus]

Staff review by
After two years and the departure of Mike Saez just after the release of the last album of the band, "Balsphemy", Incantation is back now, through Listenable Records, for the rebirth of the band as a trio. "Decimate Christendom" is the new production of the American combo, and believe me that all the fans of real Death Metal, will be happy to learn that this album will be, in my opinion, a real success.

published 07.08.2004 | Comments (4)

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 3871 | This month: 10