Buy for
(1 item)

Release date: 2005
Style: Black metal


6 | 4 votes


8 have it

01. A New Age
02. The Lizard Creature
03. White Deep An Embrace
04. A Pond Without Drops
05. Instrumental Intermezzo
06. The Fall Of Winter
07. Suppress My Grief
08. We Are The Elite
09. Aeons Glow In The Sun
10. Toxic [Britney Spears cover]

Additional info
Line-Up-F. Dupont- All Instruments
Recorded at Crestfallen Studio by F. Dupont 2004
Mixed at Hollowtone Cabin by K. Vandebeek 2004
Mastered at Twister Studio by J. Remans 2004
CD Released through Black Owl Records 2005 (BOR003)
LP Released through Fog Of The Apocalypse 2007 (F.O.T.A.008)

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1910 | This month: 3