Advertise on Metal Storm
Nachtmystium - The First Attacks 2000-2001 [Compilation]

5 | 1 vote |
Release date: January 2004
Style: Black metal


5 have it

01. Intro
02. Holocaust Of Eternity
03. Under The Horns Of Darkness
04. Hymn Of Hatred Part I
05. Hymn Of Hatred Part II
06. Infernal Fury
07. Reign Of The Malicious
08. May Darkness Consume The Earth
09. Hans Siste Vinter [Darkthrone cover]
10. Within Damnations Gate
11. Mockery Of The Fallen Saviour
12. Lust For War
13. Goatblood Sabbath

Additional info
This is a collection of the Nachtmystium demos and unreleases songs. This collection was assembled from the original 4 track tapes and remastered for this release.

LP version released in 2005 by Zerstörungs Produktionen, limited to 666 hand-numbered copies.

Hits total: 1529 | This month: 5