Nachtmystium - Reign Of The Malicious + Nachtmystium [Compilation]

Release date: April 2004
Style: Black metal


2 have it

01. Intro
02. Reign of the Malicious
03. Hateful Descent
04. Call of the Ancient
05. Ritual Sacrifice
06. May Darkness Consume the Earth
07. Lost Wisdom [Burzum cover]
08. Under the Horns of Darkness [live]
09. The Glorious Moment
10. Cold Tormentor (I've Become)
11. Come Forth, Devastation
12. Embrace Red Horizon
13. Call of the Ancient
14. Gaze Upon Heaven In Flames [Judas Iscariot cover]

Additional info
This is a compilation of the band's "Reign of the Malicious" full-length and the "Nachtmystium" EP. It was meant only for exclusive distribution in South East Asia but found itself in various parts of the world after its release. Limited to 500 handnumbered copies.

Hits total: 1499 | This month: 6