Release date: 1986
Style: Speed thrash metal, Heavy thrash metal


8.3 | 19 votes


13 have it
4 want it

01. Metal I Pieklo
02. Diabelsk Dom Cz. I
03. Morderca
04. Masz Mnie Wampirze
05. Czas Zemsty
06. Nole Szatana
07. Diabelski Dom Cz. III
08. Wyrocznia
09. Czarne Zastêpy
10. 666

Lyrics (10)

Additional info
Limited vinyl released by Klub Plytowy "Razem" with original cover art in 1986.
Initial MC released by Polmark in 1986 with the same cover as the vinyl.

Re-released by Silverton in 1996 on CD and MC (CD version contains error on disc:track 9 is as 10 and 10 is as 9).
Re-released again in 2003 by Mystic Prod. as digipack.
Re-released on vinyl by Nuclear War Now! in 2007 on 180g vinyl with poster.
Die-hard version on splatter vinyl containing a bonus pic disc of the "Metal and Hell" LP as well as sticker & patch.

Roman Kostrzewski: vocals
Ireneusz Loth: drums
Piotr Luczyk: guitar, vocals
Wojciech Mrowiec: guitar, vocals
Tomasz Jaguœ: bass, vocals

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2084 | This month: 4