Release date: 1993
Style: Speed thrash metal, Heavy thrash metal


7.7 | 19 votes


10 have it
2 want it

01. Legenda Wyshiona
02. Glos Z Ciemnosci
03. Talizman
04. Lza Dla Cienlow Minionych
05. Delirium Tremens
06. Czas Zemsty
07. Robak
08. Bez Pamieci
09. Niewinnosc

Lyrics (8)

Additional info
Released by FHU Stuff in 1993 on CD and MC with different cover art and lacking the song "Delirium Tremens".
Reissued by Silverton in 1996.
Reissued by Mystic in 2003 as digipack.

Roman Kostrzewski: vocal
Ireneusz Loth: drums
Piotr Luczyk: guitar
Jacek Regulski: guitar
Krzysztof Oset: bass guitar

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1852 | This month: 46