Advertise on Metal Storm
God Dethroned - The Lair Of The White Worm

7.9 | 92 votes |
Release date: 15 November 2004
Style: Death metal, Thrash metal


122 have it
2 want it

01. Nihilism
02. Arch Enemy Spain
03. Sigma Enigma
04. The Lair Of The White Worm
05. Rusty Nails
06. Loyal To The Crown Of God Dethroned
07. Last Zip Of Spit
08. The Grey Race
09. Salt In Your Wounds

Henri Sattler - guitars, vocals
Isaac Delahaye - guitars
Ariën Van Weesenbeek - drums
Henk "Henke" Zinger - bass

Additional info
Recorded at Berno Studio in Malmö, Sweden with producer Henrik Larsson.
Mastered at Franky's Recording Kitchen by Berthus Westerhuis, late summer 2004.
Cover design by Jacek Wisniewski.

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 3993 | This month: 32