Gitaron - Mental Visions

9 | 2 votes |
Release date: 17 July 2009
Style: Heavy metal


3 have it

01. Inauguration
02. Excalibur
03. Enter My Church
04. Flame Of Hate
05. When Your Number Is Up
06. Blood On The Wall
07. Lord Of Vengeance
08. We're Knights
09. Hunted
10. The Wrong Man At The Wrong Place

Staff review by
Heavy metal
Recorded: Midas Recording Studios, Belgium 2008-2009
Length: 43:09

It has cost them a lot of sweat, blood and work. During the recordings the band had to endure quite a few line-up changes. On top of that, the band had to deal with several tedious technical problems and issues causing even more setback. But now it is finally here: Mental Visions, the debut album of Gitaron.

published 11.09.2009 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 2016 | This month: 3