Release date: 1987
Style: Heavy metal, Power metal, Thrash metal


No votes yet

01. Endless Sleep
02. Tears Of Hate

Additional info
Line-up :

Andreas 'Henner' Allend�rfer (R.I.P.) - lead vocals, guitar
Bernd Adam - bass
Franky Wolf - drums
Axel Fisher - guitars, backing vocals

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1343 | This month: 4