Advertise on Metal Storm
Rage - From The Cradle To The Stage [Live]

8.9 | 30 votes |
Release date: 15 November 2004
Style: Heavy metal


45 have it
4 want it

Disc I
01. Orgy Of Destruction
02. War Of Worlds
03. Great Old Ones
04. Paint The Devil On The Wall
05. Sent By The Devil
06. Firestorm
07. Down
08. Prayers Of Steel
09. Suicide
10. Days Of December
11. Unity
12. Anarchy
13. Enough Is Enough
14. Invisible Horizons
15. Set This World On Fire

Disc II
01. Flesh And Blood
02. Rocket Silence
03. Soundchaser
04. Straight To Hell
05. Back In Time
06. Refuge
07. From The Cradle To The Grave
08. Black In Mind
09. Solitary Man
10. Don't Fear The Winter
11. All I Want
12. Higher Than The Skies

Staff review by
The Germanic Rage of Heavy Metal is blowing through our beloveth lands. This time it's 2 hours of live material from our favourite kind of Rage.
After their successful latest release "Soundchaser" Rage decided to record their largest live album ever, but not only because a live album of this size is needed, but also because 2004 is an anniversary for them, it's now 20 years ago Peavy started his band Avenger (Rage today), and it's also 5 years ago the present line-up became Rage.

published 03.12.2004 | Comments (3)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 4438 | This month: 17