Decayed - Sacrifice Of The New Born [Split] [EP]

Release date: November 1998
Style: Black metal

01. Land Of Eternal Torment
02. Sacrifice Of The New Born
03. When Sun And Air Darken
04. You Don't Move Me [Bathory cover]
05. Ancient Words Of Wisdom

06. Through The Gates
07. Sacrifice To Satan
08. Hell On Earth
09. No Exorcism
10. Bestial Wrath Of The Antichrist
11. Possessed By Darkness
12. Children Of The Grave [Black Sabbath cover]
13. Knockin' On Heaven's Door [Bob Dylan cover]

Hits total: 1723 | This month: 5