Deadsoul Tribe - Deadsoul Tribe

8.2 | 39 votes |
Release date: 2002
Style: Progressive metal


56 have it
7 want it

01. Powertrip
02. Coming Down
03. Anybody There?
04. The Haunted
05. The Drowning Machine
06. You
07. Under The Weight Of My Stone
08. Once
09. One Bullet
10. Empty
11. Cry For Tomorrow [bonus]
12. Into...
13. ...Into The Spiral Cathedral

Additional info
Line-up on the album:
Devon Graves: vocals, electric guitar, acoustic guitar, bass, flute, keyboards, percussion
Adel Moustafa: drums, percussion
Roland Ivenz and Volker Wilschko: everything else...

Recorded and mixed by Devon Graves at the Deadsoul Temple

Mario Samwald tuned out drums, Markus Haider played cajon on "Empty"

Illustrations, design, & layout: Travis Smith @ seemypieces
Band photography: Dieter Jöchler KG, Karin Grundner

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 3173 | This month: 14