Wuthering Heights - Within

7.6 | 31 votes |
Release date: 1999
Style: Progressive power metal, Folk metal


53 have it
4 want it

01. Enter The Cave
02. Hunter In The Dark
03. Too Great Thy Gift
04. Sorrow In Memoriam
05. Dreamwalker
06. The Bird
07. The Wanderer's Farewell

Erik Ravn - guitar, vocals
Kristian "Krille" Andrén - vocals
Rune S. Brink - keyboards
Kasper Gram - bass
Morten Nødgaard - drums

Additional info
Label: Sensory Records (Cat.# sr3006)
Reissue: 2003 : CD-Maximum - CDM 0303-1341 (Russia)
Recorded at Aabenraa Studios, Aabenraa, Denmark, August 1998.
Produced, mixed and engineered by Jacob Hansen.
Mastered by Bob Katz, Digital Domain, Florida, USA.
Cover art by Kristian Wåhlin.
Graphic design & layout by Michael Bennet.
Photos by John-son & Martin Pauner.
Logo & poem by Erik Ravn.
Music & Lyrics by Erik Ravn, except: "Sorrow In Memoriam" (music by Erik Ravn, Kenneth Saandvig, Tim Christensen & Troels Liebgott), "Dreamwalker" (music by Erik Ravn, Rune S. Brink & Kenneth Saandvig).

Found in 1 list
Top lists


Comments: 2   Visited by: 59 users
25.04.2010 - 08:17
Liver Failure
Not much to compare so far... but being this their album with the lowest user rate, and still I find it very good.

High hopes on the others.

member of the true crusade against old school heavy metal, early 80s thrash, NWOBHM, traditional doom, first and second wave black metal, old school death metal, US power metal, 70s prog rock and atmospheric doomsludgestoner. o/
20.10.2010 - 13:13
Rating: 8
If you like this release you won't be disappointed by the others

Dreams are made so we don't get bored when we sleep

Hits total: 4516 | This month: 13