Magician - Tales Of The Magician

7 | 1 vote |
Release date: 19 December 2007
Style: Power metal


6 have it
1 wants it

01. Tale I - Intro: Let The Spell Begin
02. Tale II - Prime Evil
03. Tale III - Underworld Terror
04. Tale IV - Sandstorm
05. Tale V - Terminal Day
06. Tale VI - Dark Ritual (Hear Your Master's Call)
07. Tale VII - Minstrel's Domain
08. Tale VIII - Siege On Zelgian
09. Tale IX - Crossing The Last Gate
10. Tale X - Finale: Let The Harmony Endure
11. Tale III - Underworld Terror [Pre-production version] [Japanese bonus]
12. Tale VII - Minstrel's Domain [Karaoke version] [Japanese bonus]
13. Tale VII - Minstrel's Domain [Video] [Japanese bonus]

Additional info
Power Metal
Label: Dockyard 1
Distribution in France and to buy the album =>
Brazil: 2007
Length: 55:53

Line-Up on the CD:
Vocals: Dan Rubin
Guitars: Renato Osorio
Guitars: Cristiano Schmitt
Bass: Elizandro Max
Drums: Zé Bocchi

Staff review by
When you have a look at the cover of this release, when you know the name of the band and the name of the album, you can be sure that you'll fall into the naughty world of Metal clichés…. And I'm sorry to say it but yes, this album is a real trap and you'll just have to put your hand on it to be attracted in a cheesy Metal vortex… But in each nightmare, you can always find something to save you and here this is the performances of the musicians which save the album, some technical parts are just excellent.

published 19.09.2008 | Comments (1)

Hits total: 1849 | This month: 1