Ablaze My Sorrow - If Emotions Still Burn

7.2 | 11 votes |
Release date: 10 June 1996
Style: Melodic death metal


16 have it
3 want it

01. If Emotions Still Burn
02. The Rain That Falls...
03. Rise Above The Storming Sea
04. Denial (The Way Of The Strong)
05. The Battle
06. My Last Journey
07. As I Face The Eternity
08. My Revenge To Come

Additional info
Recorded in Studio Musik/Maffian Varberg, Sweden in July 1995.
Produced by Fredrik Larnemo and Ablaze My Sorrow. Mixed by Fredrik Larnemo and Ablaze My Sorrow in August 1995.
Engineered by Fredrik Larnemo.
Mastered by Peter In De Betou at Cutting Room, Stockholm, Sweden.

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 2862 | This month: 8