Deep Purple - Come Hell Or High Water [DVD]

7.9 | 7 votes |
Release date: 2001
Style: Heavy metal, Hard rock


14 have it
2 want it

01. Highway Star
02. Black Night
03. Talk About Love
04. A Twist In The Tale
05. Perfect Strangers
06. Beethoven's Ninth
07. Knocking At Your Back Door
08. Anyone's Daughter
09. Child In Time
10. Anya
11. The Battle Rages On
12. Lazy
13. Space Truckin'
14. Woman From Tokyo
15. Paint It Black
16. Smoke On The Water

Ian Gillan - vocals
Jon Lord - keyboards
Ritchie Blackmore - guitars
Ian Paice - drums
Roger Glover - bass

Additional info
DVD was recorded at the NEC, Birmingham on November 9, 1993.

This concert - filmed at the Birmingham NEC, UK on the 9th of November 1993 - captures the five members of Deep Purple's most famous "Mark II" line-up regrouped to celebrate their 25th anniversary with a full world tour. Blackmore's decision not to accompany the band on Japanese dates after the European leg had been completed, only serves to make "Come Hell Or High Water" an all the more valuable item.

Hits total: 1679 | This month: 12