Release date: February 2004
Style: Black metal


No votes yet


3 have it

01. Gods Of Retaliation
02. Damnation
03. Wormful God
04. Possessed
05. My Hatred's Dying With You
06. Profane Manifesto
07. Make Demons Be Born
08. Burning Hell Of Suffering
09. In Catacumbs Of Thoughts

Additional info
All tracks are available to download at Belfegor official website.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1836 | This month: 3