Venturia - Hybrid

7.4 | 5 votes |
Release date: 2008
Style: Melodic progressive metal


8 have it
1 trades it

01. Swearing Lies
02. Be The One
03. Running Blind
04. Pearls Of Dawn
05. Will You Save Me
06. Sparkling Rain
07. Hottest Ticket In Town
08. Love Gamers
09. Why? This Women's Life
10. Sublimated Dementia

Staff review by
"Hybrid" is the second album of Venturia, a band from Montpellier in the south of France. I've already heard some good words about their first album but this new release will finally be a way to discover if the band deserves to be listened or not. Let's don't wait any more time to give an answer, "Hybrid" is maybe not perfect but this album is good and refreshing, so if you like Progressive Metal I can only recommend it to you and I will let you know why through this review!

published 07.10.2008 | Comments (3)

Hits total: 2695 | This month: 7