Napalm Death - From Enslavement To Obliteration [Demo]

Release date: 15 March 1986
Style: Hardcore, Grindcore, Punk


8 have it
1 trades it

01. Multinational Corporations
02. Instinct Of Survival
03. Unclean
04. Sacrificed
05. Siege Of Power
06. Caught... In A Dream
07. What Man Can Do
08. Control
09. Death By Manipulation
10. Abatoir (Sic)
11. Private Death
12. The Kill
13. You Suffer


Comments: 1   Visited by: 6 users
25.07.2012 - 19:47
Why the hell Unclean didn't make it onto Scum is beyond me.
Alone he sits, A vanquished Lord upon an oaken throne, presiding o'er this conflict that chills him to the bone, for each tarnished blade that festers is a thorn thrust in his side and his pain alone bears witness to the folly of mankind.

Hits total: 2816 | This month: 24