Nitrous - Outlaw Racer

1 | 1 vote |
Release date: 25 November 2008
Style: Thrash metal


2 have it

01. When The Devil Drives
02. Summons To Hephaestus
03. We Ride At Dawn
04. Outlaw Racer
05. Locked In The Dyno Room
06. Burning Up The Pavement
07. Aural Pain Threshold
08. Servitor
09. Crash And Burn
10. Black Cargo Cult
11. Core (Of Molten Fire)

Staff review by
Nitrous is a thrash metal band from Estonia and their album Outlaw Racer failed to impress me in any way. Its been a while since I heard Slayer or Tankard being emulated so tepidly. The band is really talented at avoiding using any memorable parts in their music whatsoever and I certainly hope listeners will be similarly talented at avoiding Outlaw Racer.

published 11.02.2009 | Comments (2)

Hits total: 1601 | This month: 5