Anthemon - Dystopia

8.2 | 6 votes |
Release date: 2004
Style: Symphonic doom metal


6 have it
2 want it

01. Above Us
02. Foretell Omega
03. Chatter Of The Tube
04. Recall The Absence
05. Tuned To A Dead Channel
06. La Chute De l'Architecte
07. Manifold Of ...
08. Serene Eves

Staff review by
Anthemon, one of the most promising French bands is back. After the total success with their last album Arcane in 2003, everybody was waiting their new release "Dystopia". The CD is now released through the French label Thundering Records, and I suppose that you want to know if it can confirm all our hopes… The answer is easy to give, yeah Dystopia is a great album and will be for sure, a total success…

published 02.12.2004 | Comments (2)

Hits total: 2906 | This month: 13