Buy for
(3 items)

Release date: 1993
Style: Black metal


7.8 | 4 votes


4 have it
1 wants it

01. The Wings Of My Dreamland
02. Tell De Döde
03. In The Woods...
04. Creations Of An Ancient Shape
05. Wotan's Return
06. Heart Of The Ages [bonus]
07. ...And All This... (Child Of Universal Tongue) [bonus]

Additional info
Re-released as "Return to the Isle of Men" by Hammerheart records in 1996 with different artwork and 2 bonus tracks, and on limited vinyl by Kyrck Productions in 2006.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1476 | This month: 2