Killswitch Engage - Killswitch Engage

7 | 218 votes |
Release date: 23 June 2009
Style: Melodic metalcore


256 have it
17 want it

Disc I
01. Never Again
02. Starting Over
03. The Forgotten
04. Reckoning
05. The Returns
06. A Light In A Darkened World
07. Take Me Away
08. I Would Do Anything
09. Save Me
10. Lost
11. This Is Goodbye
12. In A Dead World [special deluxe edition bonus]
13. My Curse [live] [special deluxe edition bonus]
14. Rose Of Sharyn [live] [special deluxe edition bonus]
15. Holy Diver [Dio cover] [live] [special deluxe edition bonus]

Disc II [deluxe edition DVD]
+ Making Of
+ On the road and behind the scenes
+ Over 30 minutes of backstage footage
+ Exclusive in studio interviews and more


Comments: 2   Visited by: 185 users
05.04.2013 - 16:40
Rating: 9
Somehow I just adore some songs on this album. Probably my favorite album by them. Save Me, Starting Over, A Light In A Darkened World, and In A Dead World. These songs make the album for me, riffs, vocal melody, chorus and bridge, just perfect to me.
06.04.2013 - 02:53
Rating: 6
Ace Frawley
The Spaceman
Yeah, I know this album has received a lot of negative criticism but I like it enough to give it a rating of 8. Some of the songs sound a bit repetitive but overall there are some good songs here.
The sun shines over The Fool...

Hits total: 7970 | This month: 20