Steve Vai - Various Artists, Archives Vol. 4 [Compilation]

4 | 3 votes |
Release date: 6 June 2003
Style: Progressive rock


6 have it

01. Sweet Lady Luck (with Whitesnake)
02. The Rumble (with Chick Corea)
03. Ease (with Public Image Limited)
04. Home (with Public Image Limited)
05. Western Vacation (with Western Vacation)
06. Noah's Ark (with Gregg Bissonette)
07. Drifting (with the London Symphony Orchestra)
08. Bold As Love (with the London Symphony Orchestra)
09. There's Still Hope (with Bob Harris)
10. Autumn In Nepal (with Bob Harris)
11. Feed My Frankenstein (with Alice Cooper)
12. Der Holle Rache (Queen Of The Night) (with Clif Magness and Angelica)
13. Gone (with Lilly)

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 1510 | This month: 7