Autumnblaze - DämmerElbenTragödie

7.5 | 6 votes |
Release date: 1 July 1999
Style: Black metal, Doom metal, Gothic metal


11 have it

Disc I
01. Mo(u)rningdance
02. Flamedoves
03. Äonenturm
04. Those Evenings We Yearned
05. Dreaming Moonspark Fairylands
06. Dryadsong
07. Her Golden Robe In Silence Veiled
08. Garden Of Slumber
09. The Emerald Widower
10. Heraldic

Disc II [Re-issue bonus CD]
01. Intro [Dreaming Moonspark Fairylands Demo]
02. Flamedoves [Dreaming Moonspark Fairylands Demo]
03. Her Golden Robe In Silence Veiled - Prelude [Dreaming Moonspark Fairylands Demo]
04. Her Golden Robe In Silence Veiled [Dreaming Moonspark Fairylands Demo]
05. Dreaming Moonspark Fairylands [Dreaming Moonspark Fairylands Demo]
06. The Emerald Widower [Dreaming Moonspark Fairylands Demo]
07. Dryadsong [Every Silent Moment I Weep EP]
08. Those Evenings We Yearned [Every Silent Moment I Weep EP]
09. My Ebony Wound [bonus]
10. Outro [Dreaming Moonspark Fairylands Demo]


Additional info
Line-up on the album:
Alvar Eldron - vocals, guitars
Arisjel - drums
Raven - bass, guitars
Calor - keyboards, piano
Taisha - vocals

Re-released in 2009 with a bonus CD containing all official recordings by Autumnblaze preceding the "Bleak" era.

Found in 3 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 2674 | This month: 23