Autumnblaze - The Mute Sessions [Compilation]

9 | 3 votes |
Release date: December 2003
Style: Gothic rock, Gothic metal


6 have it

01. Kiss My Fear Away
02. I Shiver
03. The Nature Of Music
04. Bleak
05. It Never Felt Like This Before
06. The Wind And The Broken Girl
07. Can't Save Anyone
08. Scared
09. So Close Yet So Far

Additional info
Line-up on the album:
Markus B.: Vocals, Guitar
Carsten Pinkle: Bass
Joey Siedl: Guitar
Mike Müller: Drums

This album contains unplugged interpretations of songs from both "Bleak" and "Mute Boy Sad Girl".

Hits total: 1303 | This month: 1