Release date: 20 June 2001
Style: Crossover thrash metal, Hardcore, Punk , Alternative metal


4.2 | 6 votes


12 have it
1 wants it

Suicidal Tendencies
01. Free Your Soul...and Save My Mind
02. Fight The Losing Battle
03. Ain't Gonna Take It

Infectious Grooves
04. Lock It In The Pocket
05. Cat Got My Tongue

Jeremiah Weed And The Bad Seed
06. Plant The Seed

Suicidal Tendencies/No Mercy
07. We're Evil
08. Something Inside Me

Missile Girl Scoot
09. One Track Mind
10. Big Mouth

Zen Vodou
11. Inside
12. Sustain

My Head
13. Chain Of Hate
14. Ultra Drown

15. Handguns And Heroin

The Funeral Party
16. Soothing Effect Of Violence
17. Swinging From The Family Tree

Infectious Grooves
18. Whipcream [live]

Jeremiah Weed And The Bad Seed
19. Contractual Disclaimer
20. Plant The Seed

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 3013 | This month: 4